forum
You are looking at: Home : Forum : Birth Groups

April 2012

14 messages
01/08/2011 at 11:58
Hi Im Helen and I got my BFP last thursday. Im due on 3rd April 2012. Any one else due in April?

I have a DD who is nearly 3 and I am married to my DH David.
Hope to chat to you soon.

xxxx
02/08/2011 at 21:19

We've got two threads going

We'll have to see which one's more popular and the others can jump ship (well to the other ship, not into the sea, if you catch my drift)  

I'm due on 8 April and my son is 2 1/2 years.

I'm a bit of a veteran of Thinkbaby (not an old woman!) I notice this is your first post ever! Welcome

Sorry you're stuck with me for the next nine months. I'm a bit nutty.

03/08/2011 at 10:42
Hello!

My due date is 31 March according to the mw but 3 April going by my ovulation date. I joined the March 2012 thread which is still quite quiet so I did suggest to those girls that we merge the threads and have a due march/april 2012 thread instead. What do you think?

If not i'll just hover between the two!

BTW I'm Beth, I've been on the ttc forum for about 2 years now, trying for number 1 for just over 3 years, I have unfortunately had 2 mc's along the way but I've a good feeling that this one will be my take home baby! lots of positive sticky vibes over here!

Xxx
03/08/2011 at 20:43

Congratulations Beth! Fingers crossed this is third time lucky. What has the mw said about your past miscarriages? Any idea why they might have happened or does she just say it's one of those things.

I think it's a great idea to merge the two threads. I've seen other 'due threads' do the same. Coincidently, Jay who posted on the March thread in the I'm Pregnant section was one of my thinkbaby buddies last time round. Her son Owen was born the same day as mine. Who knows, it could happen again! 

03/08/2011 at 21:20